Search
  • North Texas Wine Country

New Wineries, New Wines!

Please join us in welcoming Lost Oak Winery in Burleson and Sugar Ridge Winery in Sanger to our North Texas Wine Country!



Don't miss our October Wine Trail celebrating Texas Wine Month!


Join us as we toast Texas Wine Month the entire month of October in North Texas Wine Country.

Guide yourself to each of our participating wineries over the course of this month-long event! Receive a North Texas Wine Trail Souvenir Glass and Passport at your first winery, and 3 tastes at each winery! Get your wine passport stamped at each location as you taste and tour your way around North Texas! New wineries have been added over the summer and new wines have been released so there is always something new.

Visit our member wineries during their regular OPEN hours all month long. Suggested day trips to are on our Facebook page and website to help you plan your month.




The wineries are still harvesting and processing grapes this month so we should see some more excellent, award winning wines in the coming years.

A new batch of Roussanne arrived at Eden Hill

Making our mark in North Texas!


Meet Winemaker and Winery Owner, Mark Rogers of Marker Cellars in Alvord in this interview by this segment from Drive Across Texas


Here's the news from our member wineries:

Arche’ Winery & Vineyard www.archewines.com

Blue Ostrich Winery & Vineyard www.blueostrich.net

Carmela Winery www.carmelawinery.net

Cassaro Winery www.cassarowines.com



Caudalie Crest Winery & Vineyard www.goatsNgrapes.com

Checkered Past Winery www.checkeredpastwinery.com

Cooley Bay Winery www.cooleybay.com




Cranberry Wine Returns

Cooley Bay Winery is celebrating fall with the return of a sweet surprise. Back by popular demand, we've re-released our Cranberry Wine especially for September. A fruity blend of fall, our Cranberry Wine is a seasonal favorite packed full of flavor and is one of our winery's top sellers. Try it for yourself every weekend in September while supplies last.







Tasting Room Acoustic Upgrades

The Cooley Bay Winery Tasting Room received an "acoustic upgrade” this past month thanks to help from the Van Alstyne Community Development Corporation. The installation of new sound panels have not only improved the sound quality and reduced echo inside our Tasting Room, but they are also a work of art. Hear and see the difference for yourself this weekend!









Cooley Bay Celebrates Second Anniversary

What a difference a year makes...let alone two! We're honored to be Van Alstyne's only winery and a part of this vibrant and growing community. Cooley Bay will celebrate its second anniversary on Monday, September 23. Even though our doors will technically be closed on our anniversary date, we'll be celebrating 2 years and saying cheers to our entire Cooley Bay family.




Cork House Winery

www.corkhousewinery.com



Eden Hill Winery & Vineyard

www.edenhill.com



FarmResort Winery www.farmresort.com

Fitzel Winery www.fitzelwinery.com

Firelight Winery & Vineyard www.firelightvineyards.com

Fortunata Winery & Vineyard www.fortunatawinery.com

4R Ranch Vineyard & Winery www.4rwines.com

Homestead Winery Denison www.homesteadwinery.com

Landon Wineries www.landonwinery.com

Lone Star Wine Cellars www.lonestarwinecellar.com



Lost Oak Winery www.lostoakwinery.com



Marker Cellars www.markercellars.com

OG Cellars www.ogcellars.com

Sugar Ridge Winery Sanger www.sugarridgewinery.com



TF Vineyard & Winery www.tfvineyard.com

VineCrafters www.vinecrafters.com



Have you heard about our Industry Partners? These are B2B partners we use and recommend. Are you one?


Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for up to date information and fun!

0 views

©2018 by North Texas Winery Association

0
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon