Search
  • NTWC

Hellooooo Spring in North Texas Wine Country!

Here's what's coming up in the North Texas Wine Country and our award winning wines...

Discover international award-winning wines at 30+ North Texas Wine Country wineries. Join us May 1-31 for one day or all 31 days! There are a limited number of tickets available for this event so don’t miss this chance to taste and see what’s new in North Texas Wine Country. Our wineries have been bottling and are ready to introduce some new wines! 30+ wineries/ 90+ tastings/ 31 days/ $49.95* per person. Click HERE for tickets and more information.


April 18 at Cooley Bay


COOLEY BRUNCH: Sunday, April 18th Join us on Sunday, April 18th for Cooley Brunch from 10am - 1pm featuring an all you can eat breakfast buffet and bottomless mimosas!

Cost is only $20 for adults (includes bottomless Cooley Mimosas) along with coffee and orange juice and a breakfast selection including scrambled eggs, pancakes, biscuits and gravy and more!

For our kids brunch, kids 12 and under are only $10 and kids 5 and under eat free! www.cooleybay.com


April 26 at Cooley Bay

COOLEY CRAFT: Sip & Paint Sunday, April 25th


What’s better than wine? How about wine and painting! We’re excited to partner with Jane's Real Life for a “Sip & Paint” experience at the winery on Sunday, April 25th from 3-6pm. You bring the creativity and we’ll bring the wine! Reservations required and limited to 10 participants per session. Pre-register at www.CooleyBay.com


May 1 at Lone Star Wine Cellars


The greatest 2 minutes in sports is happening May 1st, and Historic Downtown McKinney and Lone Star Wine Cellars are throwing a Derby Day Wine & Whiskey Walk! Before you head off to the races, spend your day sipping, shopping, and exploring Historic Downtown McKinney wearing your best Derby Day fashion including bright bold hats and colorful bow ties! "Riders Up!" This event will sell out so get your tickets early! Choose your ticket type as Wine Only Walk or upgrade your experience to the Wine & Whiskey Walk to include all the fun of the wine walk package plus some extra derby flare with derby day cocktail samples at 4 neighborhood restaurants including: CT Provisions, Sugar Bacon, The Garage, & The Pub!


Contact Info: info@lonestarwinecellars.com

www.DerbyDayWalk.Eventbrite.com


May 2 at Eden Hill Winery


Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Eden Hill Winery with a blowout event of two concerts, wine and food. Headlined by the incredible Emerald City Band, we'll open the day with the Davis & Rose Band and have great wine and food for purchase. Come and party with us! More info HERE.



Watch for weekly music at our wineries.

Take a drive and enjoy wine, music and friends in the North Texas Wine Country.

Visit their Facebook, websites or Instagram for more fun to follow.










Where will you be heading out to drink wine?

4R Ranch Vineyards & Winery 1473 CR 477 Muenster 940-736-3370 www.4rwines.com


4R Ranch Winery McKinney 110 E. Louisiana St. McKinney 469-919-4692 www.4rwines.com


Arche’ Winery & Vineyard 228 Wagner Rd. Saint Jo 214-536-6330 www.archewines.com


Blue Ostrich Winery & Vineyard 5611 FM 2582 Saint Jo 940-995-3100 www.blueostrich.net


Carmela Winery 132 N. Louisiana Dr. Celina 844-277-9463 www.carmelawinery.net


Cassaro Winery & Vineyard 704 Main St. Ovilla 214-433-1190 www.cassarowines.com


Caudalie Crest Winery & Vineyard 2045 Weston Rd. Celina 214-578-6390 www.goatsngrapes.com


Checkered Past Winery New Location coming in 2021 Dallas 214-242-0411 www.checkeredpastwinery.com


Cooley Bay Winery 292 Cartwright Rd. Van Alstyne 469-408-7425 www.cooleybay.com


Cork House Winery 213 E. Main St. Waxahachie 972-921-1069 www.corkhousewinery.com


Deschain Cellars 8363 US—82 Gainesville 940-202-9011 www.deschaincellars.com


Eden Hill Winery & Vineyard 4910 Eden Hill Ln. Celina 214-850-4081 www.edenhill.com


Edge of the Lake Vineyard 920 CR 231 Valley Vies 940-726-3785 www.edgeofthelakevineyard.com


Firelight Vineyards & Winery 103 N. Lee St. Valley View 940-726-1024 www.firelightvineyards.com


Fitzel Winery 125 Heritage Rd. Gordonville 214-923-0041 www.fitzelwinery.com


Fortunata Winery & Vineyard 2297 FM 2931 Providence Village 940-440-9463 www.fortunatawinery.com


Hidden Hangar Winery & Vineyard 273 Middle Rd. Denison 903-914-0434 www.hiddenhangar.com


Homestead Winery 220 W. Main St. Denison 903-583-4281 www.homesteadwinery.com


Landon Winery Grapevine 415 S. Main Street Grapevine 817-527-6091 www.landonwinery.com


Landon Winery Greenville 4246 Lee St. Greenville 903-454-7878 www.landonwinery.com


Landon Winery McKinney 101 N. Kentucky St. McKinney 972-542-3030 www.landonwinery.com


Landon Winery at The Sound 3121 Olympus Blvd. Suite 130 Dallas 972-863-8503 www.landonwinery.com


Landon Winery Wylie 103 N. Ballard Ave. Wylie 972-442-0155 www.landonwinery.com


Lone Star Wine Cellars 103 E. Virginia St. McKinney 972-547-9463 www.lonestarwinecellars.com


Lost Oak Winery 8101 CR 802 Burleson 817-426-6625 www.lostoakwinery.com


Marker Cellars 1484 CR 2585 Alvord 214-632-0383 www.winery.markercellars.com


OG Cellars 704 CR 1895 Sunset 940-867-7669 www.ogcellars.com


Sugar Ridge Winery Bristol/Ennis 353 Sugar Ridge Rd. Ennis 972-666-2888 www.sugarridgewinery.com


TF Vineyard & Winery 162 PR 4689 Boyd 940-535-5622 www.tfvineyard.com


VineCrafters Winery 146 Shady Creek Ln. Rockwall 214-605-0733 www.vinecrafters.com


Wall Street Winery 121 E. Wall St. Sherman 903-209-8209 www.wallstreetwinery.com



www.NorthTexasWine.com

North Texas Wine Country

#northtexaswinecountry

120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All